Bio

My name is Tiffany a little about me to start I’m 21 will be 22 in March. I am a mommy of a 2 year old named Naomi who was born October 1st 2010 an she is my world. I married my middle school sweetheart and we will be married 4 years June 20th his name is Brandan. As you can see from my blog title I am expecting again and my estimated due date is October 7th, 2013. I love working with children and I will be working towards my associates degree this year. I love to read mostly romance or romance mystery books. I enjoy spending time with my daughter and husband and we like to go camping and to go play in the creek near our house. I am looking forward to being a mommy again come October though I didn’t really plan for both children to be born in October. 

8 thoughts on “Bio

  1. Congratulations!! I also thinks it’s very neat that they will both be October babies but I bet they won’t think it’s so cool later on in life when they have to share their birth month! LOL

  2. Congrats again on the the new baby on the way. Naomi is adorable. It’s great getting to know you and watch your story unfold. Good luck with everything. You have a lot on your plate but you seem to have a good head on your shoulders. You are going to do great things I just know it.

Leave a Reply

